Pool Hayes Academy is staffed by a dedicated, enthusiastic and hard-working team who are always ready to go the extra mile to help every child succeed.

Senior Leadership Team

Mr T McDowall (Principal)

Mr A Lawrence (Vice Principal)

Mr N Bradnick-Thompson (Vice Principal)

Miss A WIlliams (Assistant Principal)

Mrs H Marston (Assistant Principal & DSL)

Mrs L Macey (Assistant Principal)

Mrs C Barton-Blake (Assistant Principal)

Mr J Dean (Associate Assistant Principal)

Mr D Trimmer (National Education Director)

Curriculum Leaders

Miss S Evans – Head of English

Mrs H Smith – Head of Maths

Mr M Francis – Head of Science

Mrs L Prior – Head of Humanities

Mrs L James – Head of Performance

Miss C Donaldson – Head of MFL

Heads Of Year

Mr R Francis – Year 7

Miss A Sarginson / Miss J Adams – Year 8

Mrs M Jones – Year 9

Mr N Penn – Year 10

Ms F Agha – Year 11

Pool Hayes Academy Key Contacts

Mrs Hayley Marston
Designated Safeguarding Lead

Mr Elliot Browne

Jess Shulman
Chair of Governors

Mrs S Betts & Mrs W Evans
Pastoral Office

Mr P Harvey

Mrs H Harris

Mrs S Edwards
Assistant Designated Safeguarding Lead

Mrs Jackie Thomson
Achievement Co-ordinator for Behaviour

All staff can be contacted through the
main academy email address
office@poolhayes.attrust.org.uk or via
Mrs Shelley Goold on reception on 01902 368147.

ATT Key Contacts

Richard Elms
Interim CEO

Derek Trimmer
National Education Director 

Garry Trott
Acting Director of Secondary

Pat Beanland
Chair of Trustees