ACADEMIC YEAR SEPTEMBER 2023 – JULY 2024 TERM DATES

Please note dates may be subject to change.

AUTUMN TERM

Term Starts Monday 4th September 2023
Training Day Monday 4th September 2023
Training Day Tuesday 5th September 2023
Years 7, 11, 12 Return Wednesday 6th September 2023
All Students Return Thursday 7th September 2023

HALF-TERM

Academy Closes  Friday 27th October 2023
Academy Opens Monday 6th November 2023
All Students Return Monday 6th November 2023

CHRISTMAS

Academy Closes Friday 22nd December 2023
All Students Return Monday 8th January 2024

HALF-TERM

Training Day Friday 9th February 2024
Academy Closes Thursday 8th February 2024
Academy Opens Monday 19th February 2024

EASTER

Academy Closes Friday 22nd March 2024
Academy Opens Monday 8th April 2024

HALF-TERM

Bank Holiday Monday 6th May 2024
Academy Closes Friday 24th May 2024
Academy Opens Monday 3rd June 2024

SUMMER

Training Day  Friday 28th June 2024
Academy Closes Friday 19th July 2024
Training Day  Monday 22nd July 2024

ACADEMIC YEAR SEPTEMBER 2024 – JULY 2025 TERM DATES

Please note dates may be subject to change

AUTUMN TERM

Term Starts Monday 2nd September 2024
Training Days Monday 2nd September 2024 & Tuesday 3rd September 2024
Years 7, 11 and 12 Return Wednesday 4th September 2024
All Students Return Thursday 5th September 2024

HALF-TERM

Academy Closes Friday 25th October 2024
Academy Opens Monday 4th November 2024
All Students Return Monday 4th November 2024
Training Day Friday 29th November 2024

CHRISTMAS

Academy Closes Friday 20th December 2024
All Students Return Monday 6th January 2025

HALF-TERM

Academy Closes Friday 14th February 2025
Academy Opens Monday 24th February 2025
Training Day Friday 28th March 2025

EASTER

Academy Closes Friday 11th April 2025
Academy Opens Monday 28th April 2025

HALF-TERM

Bank Holiday Monday 5th May 2025
Academy Closes Friday 23rd May 2025
Academy Opens Monday 2nd June 2025

SUMMER

Training Day Friday 20th June 2025
Academy Closes Friday 18th July 2025
Training Day Monday 21st July 2025