Design and Technology Challenge

Digital Challenge

Digital Challenges should be emailed to – m.hulme@poolhayes.attrust.org.uk

Food Challenge

Food Challenges should be emailed to – J.Hale@poolhayes.attrust.org.uk

Geography Department Challenge

Geography Challenges should be emailed to –  J.Brooke@poolhayes.attrust.org.uk

Happy Challenge

Happy Challenges should be emailed to – L.Ryder@poolhayes.attrust.org.uk

PE Challenge

Rainbow Challenge

Rainbow Challenges should be emailed to – A.Kew@poolhayes.attrust.org.uk

Science Challenge

Science Challenges should be emailed to – P.Sanders@poolhayes.attrust.org.uk

Spanish Challenge

Spanish Challenges should be emailed to – C.Donaldson@poolhayes.attrust.org.uk